Contact us

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about Miradore. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you soon.

Sales and customer relations

North America

Mike Beane
Phone: +1-913-638-4095
Email: mike.beane@miradore.com

EMEA

Jere Jutila
Phone: +358 40 758 5596
Email: jere.jutila@miradore.com

Scandinavia

Patric Andreasson
Phone: +46 765 262 005
Email: patric.andreasson@miradore.com

Asia

Benny Wan
Phone: +65 9389 9479
Email: benny.wan@miradore.com

Central and South America

Cassandra Saikkonen
Phone: +44 207 193 0215
Email: cassandra.saikkonen@miradore.com

DACH

Andreas Handler
Phone: +43 677/61658051
Email: andreas.handler@miradore.com

Baltics

Alo Johandi
Phone: +372 5102 169
Email: alo.johandi@miradore.com

Australia and New Zealand

Jeremy Allen
Phone: +44 207 193 5546
Email: jeremy.allen@miradore.com

Press, analysts and investors

Simo Salmensuu, CEO

Phone: +358 50 386 3260
Email: name.surname@miradore.com

Miradore offices

Miradore Headquarters

Laserkatu 8, FI-53850 Lappeenranta, Finland

Miradore Stockholm

World Trade Center
Klarabergsviadukten 70, SE-111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Miradore Vantaa

Dixi, 2nd floor
Ratatie 11, FI-01300 Vantaa, Finland

Technical Support

Miradore Management Suite

Phone: +358 45 1207 056
Email: support@miradore.com

Miradore Online

Phone: +358 45 1207 056
Email: support.online@miradore.com

Mailing address /
General enquiries

Miradore Ltd

P.O. Box 129, FI-53101 Lappeenranta, Finland

Phone: +358 45 1322 772
Email: info@miradore.com
name.surname@miradore.com

Contact Us

Questions left unanswered? We would love to hear from you.

Miradore HQ

Miradore HQ: Laserkatu 8, 53580 Lappeenranta

Miradore Vantaa Office

Toimisto-ja liikekeskus DIXI:  Ratatie 11, 01300 Vantaa

Miradore Stockholm Office

Miradore Stockholm Office: Klarabergsviadukten 70, 111 64 Stockholm, Sweden