This article instructs you on how to completely stop using Miradore and delete your organization's Miradore account.
- Only the administrator of your Miradore site/account can request the removal.
Steps to delete your Miradore account
- If you still have devices that are being managed with Miradore, remove the devices from your Miradore site using either the retire (preferred) or the unenrollment option.
- This is important because doing this will clear any possible restrictions and configuration profiles from the devices.
- Make sure to downgrade your site if you have subscribed Premium plan.
- Send us a request to remove your site through the Contact us menu which is available at the top-right corner (circled in the below screen capture) of Miradore's user interface. Please do not confuse it with the chat icon, which is the last option in the row.
The Miradore support team will reply to you to confirm the removal of your Miradore site. The site data will be removed permanently after three months when the site removal is confirmed.