This article describes how user(s) can be deleted from Miradore.
1. Navigate to the Users page in the Company section of the Navigation menu, and use the check boxes to select the user(s) that you wish to remove. Then choose Delete under the blue Actions button.
2. You are then asked to confirm the deletion by clicking Delete again in the wizard.
3. After the confirmation, the selected user(s) will be deleted permanently, and you should see a notification telling whether the operation was successful.