barscaret-downcaret-leftcaret-rightcaret-upcheckchevron-leftchevron-rightfile-pdfinfosign-in-altsignin text-widthtimesyoutube

Release Notes & Announcements > Issues and Fixes

iOS Device Management Problem on January 13th, 2015

Updated on September 30th, 2020

Description

Due to a configuration error on one of the Miradore host servers, iOS device management was inoperative. Enrolled iOS devices were not able to communicate with the service and new iOS device enrollments did not complete successfully.

Affected service(s)

Miradore iOS device management

Occurred

Monday 12th of January 15:50 EET (13:50 UTC)

Resolved

Configuration error was fixed and iOS device management service restored on 13th of January at 12:20 EET (10:20 UTC).

Previous Article:
«

Next Article:
»

Get started with Miradore

Start securing your devices and data today with Miradore. Create a site in just a few minutes and start adding devices immediately. You can get started for free and try out the full features with our 14-day Enterprise trial.

No credit card needed.

SIGN UP FOR MIRADORESEE PLANS AND PRICING